TJ’S Gym WOD for Wed. Oct. 26th

The master in his universe.  What has Joe Ball done?  Has he painted himself into a corner where registering as a competitor has become an impossibility?  If you were running an event in California or possibly North America and you saw Joe registered wouldn’t you call him up begging him to bring his ungodly organization skills to your show instead of throwing it down?  I would and I always will.  I figure we will run five to ten sweet ass competitions and events per year and Joe will be in charge of the floor for all of them because he’s the best there is.  One day he will come to me and say “I’m sorry but I want to compete in this one.”  I will beg and stamp my feet and scream “You can’t do this to me!”  He will put his hand on my shoulder and give me false praise and tell me that everything will be alright.  But he will have lying eyes, and I will weep because we all know…..Joe is the best there is.

I apologize for my ridiculously late post but I have found that Apple hates Sony and as a result have made my attempts to download pictures and videos to my new MacBook a damn near impossibility.  I have cables and software and fairies and pixie dust on the way from Amazon but for now the media stays locked down.  Once again, if you have any media please post links cause I got nothin.’

WOD

For Time
15 – 12 – 9 – 6 – 3
Deadlift (hard weight but perfect form)

*400m Run after each set

Out of Town WOD

For Time
15 – 12 – 9 – 6 – 3
Burpees

*400m Run after each set

Mobility WOD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment