TJ’s Gym WOD for Sat. Mar. 10th

Ecstagony#3:  “I gots twins”

Expect more from me on this blog.  I’m going back to the old days of saying what’s on my mind.  It’s usually thought provoking or at least I try to make it that way.  Sometimes it offends and that’s ok.  There’s usually misspelling and grammatical train wrecks but mostly it’s what  folks got a few times a week four or five years ago.  My thoughts and feelings on what the heck is going on around here.  I really enjoy doing it and I hope you will too.

Thanks Lis.

WOD

7 Rounds
8 Dumbbell Jerks (45/30)
10 KBS (70/53)
12 Burpees (6″ Target)

Out of Town WOD

7 Rounds
8 Situps to Standing
10 Vertical Jumps
12 Burpees (6″ Target)

Mobility WOD

About tjsgym

Owner of TJ's Gym
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

