TJ’s Gym WOD for Mon. Dec. 19th

I know this isn’t the best picture to represent the best party I have ever been a part of but,

A.  It was with my phone

B.  I take crappy pictures normally and

C.  I didn’t even remember taking the damn thing.  Yes,  that’s what was under Blake’s kilt

Unbelievable night and I can’t thank you all enough for being part of it.

WOD

A. Sumo Deadlift – 10sets of 2reps (to be done at 60-70% of 1RM); rest 1min
B. Sumo Deadlift – build to a hard set of 2 in no more than 4 sets
+
50-40-30-20-10
Russian Swings
Sit Ups

Out of Town WOD

50-40-30-20-10
Squats
Sit Ups

Mobility WOD

About tjsgym

Owner of TJ's Gym
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

