TJ’s Gym WOD for Thurs. Nov. 24th

Mark Price enjoying the view in Mill Valley

I’m thankful as hell this year.  For the first time in four years I’m not opening a gym, planning to open a gym, thinking about opening a gym or worrying about opening a gym.  I decided that for the time being my next grand plan was to concentrate on what we’ve built not what we’re going to build next.  I’ve actually had time to reflect for the first time in in a long time and I think I’ve got my list.

I’m thankful for a group of athletes who I consider friends and some as family.  I’m thankful that the people who work for me are as passionate as I am.  I’m thankful for Marcus.  I’m thankful for Karen and Andy.  I’m thankful for Margie.  I’m thankful that my wife and partner gets what is important to me and supports me.  I’m thankful that my kids tell me they love me and they really, really mean it.  I’m thankful that lump was nothing.  Actually, I’m really just thankful.

I’m going to make the call for the workout depending on the weather at 8:15 tomorrow morning here on the blog.  I know that I mentioned alternative plans but that isn’t happening.

 

Mobility WOD

About tjsgym

Owner of TJ's Gym
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

